RSC Committee

PositionHolderemail
CommodoreAnn Allencommodore@rscsailing.org
Vice CommodorePeter Tobinvicecommodore@rscsailing.org
Rear CommodoreJohn Thomsonrearcommodore@rscsailing.org
Hon. SecretaryPaul Johnsonsecretary@rscsailing.org
Hon. TreasurerJohn Thomsonfinance@rscsailing.org
Hon. Sailing SecretaryDavid Hurstsailingsecretary@rscsailing.org
Hon. Membership SecretarySean Hodgesmembership@rscsailing.org
Committee MemberSue Daviessue@rscsailing.org
Committee Member (Bar)Liam Dowlingbarandsocial@rscsailing.org
Committee MemberTim Portertim.porter@rscsailing.org
Committee MemberAmy Francisamy@rscsailing.org
Principal Training OfficerMartyn Hawkinstrainingprincipal@rscsailing.org
Health and Safety OfficerMartin Smethersmartinsmethers@rscsailing.org
Assistant Honorary SecretaryMartin Smethersmartinsmethers@rscsailing.org

The Committee

Is made up of volunteer members of the club. It is surprising how much work it takes to keep the club running and without the committee things would soon grind to a halt!

If you have any questions about the club a committee member is a great person to ask, you'll find contact details in the table to the left.