RSC Committee

CommodoreIan Turffrey
Vice CommodoreAnn Allen
Rear CommodorePeter Tobin
Hon. SecretaryPaul
Hon. TreasurerJohn
Hon. Sailing SecretaryDavid Hurst
Hon. Membership SecretarySean
Committee MemberSue Davies
Committee Member (Bar)Liam Dowling
Committee Member 2Tim
Committee Member 3Amy Francis
Principal Training OfficerMartyn
Health and Safety OfficerMartin

The Committee

Is made up of volunteer members of the club. It is surprising how much work it takes to keep the club running and without the committee things would soon grind to a halt!

If you have any questions about the club a committee member is a great person to ask, you'll find contact details in the table to the left.