RSC's Committee

Here are the members of the committee ...
CommodoreMartyn Hawkins
Vice CommodoreAmy Francis
Hon. SecretarySteve Forrester
Hon. TreasurerEd Pryor
Hon. Sailing SecretaryAlastair Wilson
Hon. Membership SecretaryCelia Tobin
Committee MemberLouise Bond
Committee MemberCaroline Smethers
Committee MemberPeter Tobin
Principal Training OfficerJonathan Carter
Committee MemberClaudia Wilson
Committee MemberDavid Hurst
Committee MemberRobert Liddell
Committee MemberBen Dingwall
Committee MemberRichard Foyle

RSC Committee

committee picture

The Committee

Is made up of volunteer members of the club. It is surprising how much work it takes to keep the club running and without the committee things would soon grind to a halt!

If you have any questions about the club a committee member is a great person to ask, you'll find contact details for each committee member in their detail section.

committee picture